One word- Butterfly

I’m playing another one of my fun three- sentence word games! I am so surprised and happy that over 1 day, I have at least one comment about these!So… today I found out that I had two word requests… So I’ll do another one tomorrow!

Today my word is Butterfly… thanks for whoever had requested this word for me! Remember, you can comment me a word to do next time for my word game- and I promise I will do it!

Here goes…

My butterfly, who really hated the other butterfly, hated that butterfly because they had more beautiful butterfly designs than him!One day I came tagging along in my butterfly costume into butterfly Disney world, and bought another butterfly to keep my older butterfly company. Fortunately, when I bought my new butterfly, my old butterfly fell in love with it in amazing butterfly moment- because of it’s ugly butterfly design!

I used the word butterfly 12 times! I hope you liked this blog, and remember to comment me a word to do next time! Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *