One word- WRITING

Today I am playing another one of my word games- I played this in one of my other blogs, and so far 2 teachers commented! I am so happy- so, thanks for commenting! One of them mentioned that I used the word short twelve times- when I didn’t even notice myself!  I am using one of the words a teacher recommended to me in three sentences- Writing… So, HERE I GO!

Writing- One word- Do you like writing? I love writing;Writing is my best friend… Oh… You don’t know who writing is… right? Writing is my teddy bear, who lives to be writing and encourages me to be writing about the writing utensils I have!

I have written Writing …9 times!

Why don’t you try and comment down a word as well, so I can write about that next time!

Thanks!

2 thoughts on “One word- WRITING”

  1. I will be your 3rd commentor! Yaaaay! It’s cool that you named your teddy bear Writing. Can’t wait to read more!

  2. I enjoyed reading this because I like the idea of choosing one word and making a collage of words. Its AMAZING!! 🙂 The word I give you is Work. *I asked my mom to give me a stressful word and she came up with it. *

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *