Bubblegum- My own weird made flavors!

People love bubblegum… people like me! Why? Maybe because it’s super juicy and full of busting flavor! Do you love bubblegum just the same as me? What is your favorite flavor? Mine is spearmint, and my mum’s seems to be the normal bubblegum fruity flavor.

What bubblegum flavors would I have if I owned a bubblegum factory?

All the Fruity flavors…

Banana gum

Blueberry gum

Sour raspberry gum

Sweet lemon gum

Bitter lime gum

Spearmint gum

Strong mint gum

Spicy mint gum

All weird but delicious tasting flavors…

Gravy gum

Salty Sea gum

Blood gum(tastes like strawberry gum)

Glitter gum

Princess PIE gum

Sweet Heart gum

Juicy organ gum

Piggy nose gum

Yum,yum, gum!

Which bubblegum flavor would you pick from my crazy list?

2 thoughts on “Bubblegum- My own weird made flavors!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *